A Chronology of Directors

1915–1917 George Colburn DSCN1893
George Alfred Colburn (1878 – 1921)
1918–1919 Emile Michaux
1920–1940 O.W. Reese
1940 Mr. Schreiber (following Reese’s death)
1941–1972 Harold Edstrom
1973–2011 Richard Lindner
2011–2015 Myron Haug
2015— Levi Lundak

Background photo courtesy of Joy Davis Ripley

Special thanks to the City of Winona, Minnesota

Web Design by Design-On-Call

Copyright © Winona Municipal Band Centennial Committee 2022